Staff Members

 

Headshot3_crop.

 

Donna Smith Sharff, LMHC
Executive Director
donna@childrensroom.org
781-641-4741, ext. 227

 

Headshot4_crop.

 

Nicole Campbell
Office Manager
nicole@childrensroom.org
781-641-4741, ext. 225

 

Headshot10_crop.

 

Kim Cayer
Development Associate
kim@childrensroom.org
781-641-4741, ext. 333

 

Headshot2_crop

 

Emily Dashawetz, MFA
Communications & Marketing Coordinator
emily@childrensroom.org
781-641-4741, ext. 224

 

Headshot6_crop.

 

Nancy Frumer Styron, J.D., Psy.D
Clinical Director
nancyfs@childrensroom.org
781-641-4741, ext. 322

 

Headshot5_crop.

 

Becca Harris
Data & Events Coordinator
becca@childrensroom.org
781-641-4741, ext. 334

 

Headshot8_crop.

 

Christine Lambright, MA, MAAT
Youth & Community Outreach Coordinator
christine@childrensroom.org
781-641-4741, ext. 214

 

Headshot11_crop.v2

 

Laurie Moskowitz-Corrois, LMHC
Associate Program Director – Family & Expressive Arts
laurie@childrensroom.org
781-641-4741, ext. 223

 

HeadshotJen

 

Jen Noonan, MSW
Bereavement Program Coordinator
jen@childrensroom.org
781-641-4741, ext. 215

 

Headshot9_crop.

 

Deborah Rivlin, MA
Education Director
deborah@childrensroom.org
781-641-4741, ext. 321

 

Headshot7_crop.

 

Colleen Shannon, LICSW
Associate Program Director – Youth & Community Outreach
colleen@childrensroom.org
781-641-4741, ext. 222

 

 

Headshot1_crop.

 

Nancy Simpson-Banker, MA, FAHP
Development Director 
nancy@childrensroom.org
781-641-4741, ext. 335

 

Staff photos by Theresa Johnson Herlihy